A copy of the Annual Governors’ Summary Report to Parents 2016 can be found on the link below –


The full Annual Governors’ Report to Parents 2016 can be found on the following link –



If you would like to contact a member of the Governing Body, please contact the Clerk to the Governors via the school office.

The Members of the Governing Body are as follows –


Mrs Louise Martin-Young, Chair of Governors

Mr Frank Bradfield, Vice Chair

Mrs Sarah Coy, Headteacher

Mrs Eleri Williams, Staff Representative

Mrs Marian Owen, Support Staff Representative

Mr Daniel Wilde, Co-opted Community Governor

Dr Carolyn Hinds, LEA Governor

Cllr Frank Bradfield, LEA Governor

Cllr Antony Bertola, Co-opted Governor (Town Council)

Mrs Helen Thomas, Co-opted Community Governor

Mrs Rachel Simmonds, Parent Governor