Child Protection Team

Updated January 2023

Mrs Sarah Coy – Headteacher, Mrs Joanne Lewis, Mrs Sophie Durkin and Mrs Eleri Williams are the members of the Child Protection Team.

All Staff receive Child Protection Training.

Looked After Children

The Headteacher has overall responsibility for promoting the educational achievement of Looked After Children. The school aims to work closely and effectively with carers and the relevant agencies.